Move

Users need to see their lists, click on one, then see the accounts in there, select one or more of these accounts to move. Uses get to pick an existing list, or provide the name of a new list in order to do this.

Tags: Closed

Reopen issue

Comments

Solved by remove followed by add?

– Alex Schroeder 2018-08-19 08:57 UTC


This wiki uses a variant of Markdown.

To save this page you must answer this question:

Please write "new issue" into the field below.