Save the seen statuses

When reconnecting rarely used accounts, I often get many private messages for days and weeks that never seem to expire. We should note which we have seen and hide them on a reconnect.

Tags: Open

Close issue

Comments


This wiki uses a variant of Markdown.

To save this page you must answer this question:

Please write "new issue" into the field below.