Comments on 2013-02-16 Spell Book Notation

Is sleep at caster level seven correct?

– Harald 2013-02-17 02:07 UTC


Sure, that’s when they get their third first level spell.

Level 1 2 3 4
1 1
2 2
3 2 1
4 2 2
5 2 2 1
6 2 2 2
7 3 2 2 1
8 3 3 2 2

Perhaps your wondered whether adding sleep at level seven is appropriate? Why pick charm person and detect magic instead? I think that’s just a question of flavor.

AlexSchroeder 2013-02-17 08:13 UTC


i get it now (-:

– Harald 2013-02-17 15:08 UTC


Please make sure you contribute only your own work, or work licensed under the GNU Free Documentation License. See Info for text formatting rules. You can edit this page if you need to fix typos. You can subscribe to updates by email without leaving a comment.

To save this page you must answer this question:

Please say HELLO.